Universal Gaming
Hi - Printable Version

+- Universal Gaming (https://universalgaming.net)
+-- Forum: Universal Community (https://universalgaming.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Forum: Start Screen (https://universalgaming.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=7)
+--- Thread: Hi (/showthread.php?tid=109)

Hi - Kazan X. Lemuris - Jun 19th, 2018

Hi, hello, etc. I'm Cat, 29, English born and bred. I used to be on the old UG and always forgot about the place, then I'd come back after six months and promptly forget again. I am not good at remembering things. So yeah, hi.

RE: Hi - Dragon Lord - Jun 19th, 2018

It's about time you joined. Only person I know who takes an entire day to register to a forum.

Don't worry, I won't let you forget about the forum this time. I got you.

RE: Hi - Nightingale - Jun 19th, 2018

Very pleased to meet you, Kazan.

Hope you stick around Tongue

RE: Hi - Monocle - Jun 19th, 2018

There will be a day you have a consistent name.

eyyy

RE: Hi - Moonface - Jun 19th, 2018

Welcome! Maybe I'll have to lock you away with the raccoons we didn't flush out the airlock yet so you can't disappear so easily. Tongue

RE: Hi - Kazan X. Lemuris - Jun 19th, 2018

In fairness I had to pick a name and avatar; it's hard work, okay? Also no, I will never have a consistent name. The only reason I don't change my PSN name every month is because Sony doesn't allow it.

I will... try? to stick around. I'll make sure DL reminds me if I ever don't.

Please don't put me with raccoons, they are a cat's natural enemy. Airlocks as well, are a cat's natural enemy. You know what? Everything is a cat's natural enemy.

Maybe it's a good thing Sony doesn't allow PSN name changes. That way I don't get on my PS4 and go, "Who the fuck is this?!" every week.

And don't worry, like I said, if you ever forget about the forum, I'll just spam the link at you on Discord until you finally get on.

RE: Hi - Mr EliteL - Jun 19th, 2018