Universal Gaming
Hi, I'm New Here - Printable Version

+- Universal Gaming (https://universalgaming.net)
+-- Forum: Universal Community (https://universalgaming.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Forum: Start Screen (https://universalgaming.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=7)
+--- Thread: Hi, I'm New Here (/showthread.php?tid=864)

Pages: 1 2 3

Hi, I'm New Here - Ladybyrd402 - Apr 2nd, 2021

My name is Amber, I'm 37 years old. I was born five days before Christmas in 1983. I've been playing videos all my life. The video game that I've been playing recently is Fortnite on my Nintendo Switch. My username on here is my username for Fortnite. So if any of you play Fortnite please send me a friend request. I've been playing Fortnite since December 4, 2020 when they introduce Chapter 2 Season 5 to the game and the reason I started playing during that season is because one of the characters (Outfits; as they are called in the game for those who don't play Fortnite) that was added was Mando from Star Wars The Mandalorian on Disney+.

RE: Hi, I'm New Here - Maniakkid25 - Apr 2nd, 2021

Hello there, Ladybyrd. I go by many names on this forum, but most just call me Maniak. I think I speak for everyone here when I say we hope you enjoy your stay, and don't mind all the wacky.

So, aside from Fortnite, what sorts of games do you enjoy?

RE: Hi, I'm New Here - Ladybyrd402 - Apr 2nd, 2021

LEGO City Undercover
Super Mario 3D All-Stars
Mario Kart 8 Deluxe
Yoshi's Crafted World
Star Wars Pinball
Disney Tsum Tsum Festival

RE: Hi, I'm New Here - Moonface - Apr 2nd, 2021

Welcome to the community @Ladybyrd402. Smile

RE: Hi, I'm New Here - Karo - Apr 2nd, 2021

Welcome to the forum Ladyyrd402! I can see your a fan of the switch so do you often play it at home or on the go?

RE: Hi, I'm New Here - Ladybyrd402 - Apr 3rd, 2021

Thank you, Moonface.