Introducing, Cory!
Cory Offline
Newcomer
Favourite Platform(s)
PC
XP: 2,255
Hello folks, those may recognize me from such boards as The Coffee House, the previous Zathyus Networks platform, or Jcink. I currently mostly attend my own two forums on the Jcink forum software, jCodes, and jDiscussions. I'm a coder at heart and the first board I mentioned is my personal board for Jcink coding resources and services.

Some facts about me:

• I am currently 31 years of age.
  • I live in Texas.
  • I live with my parents and brother. My sister visits quite often too.
  • I have worked in retail for about half my life. I first worked at Big Lots, then Walmart, now Kroger.
  • All of my immediate family currently works at Kroger now.
  • My hobbies include Call of Duty, Pokemon GO, Yu-Gi-Oh TCG, coding, message boards, fantasy books/TV/films, and hard rock & metal.

AMA, by the way!
Cory Offline
Newcomer
Favourite Platform(s)
PC
Hello folks, those may recognize me from such boards as The Coffee House, the previous Zathyus Networks platform, or Jcink. I currently mostly attend my own two forums on the Jcink forum software, jCodes, and jDiscussions. I'm a coder at heart and the first board I mentioned is my personal board for Jcink coding resources and services.

Some facts about me:

• I am currently 31 years of age.
  • I live in Texas.
  • I live with my parents and brother. My sister visits quite often too.
  • I have worked in retail for about half my life. I first worked at Big Lots, then Walmart, now Kroger.
  • All of my immediate family currently works at Kroger now.
  • My hobbies include Call of Duty, Pokemon GO, Yu-Gi-Oh TCG, coding, message boards, fantasy books/TV/films, and hard rock & metal.

AMA, by the way!
Maniakkid25 Online
Part-time ranter, full-time cricket
Currently Playing
Lots of different things
Favourite Platform(s)
What answer makes me a hipster?
Pronouns
Any/Any
XP: 13,838
Phogs Metroid (Shiny) Halloween Birthday Bash (Shiny)